W.I.N.D.: Live in the Land of Milk and Honey

12,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 7 Tag(e)


Europe's jam-rock-band no.1! The best canned you've ever heard since; but don't get me wrong . . . they're originally great!

CD, 2006.


1. Dust My Broom (Elmore James)

2. Lucky Man (Fabio Drusin / Jimi Barbiani)

3. Fake It (Fabio Drusin / Jimi Barbiani)

4. Dance With The Devil (Fabio Drusin)

5. Taste It (Fabio Drusin / Jimi Barbiani)

6. Bad Luck Blues (Fabio Drusin / Jimi Barbiani)

7. Whipping Post (Gregg Allman)

8. Woodoo Chile (Jimy Hendrix)